Testimonials

Majestic Transportation Services & Limo Inc.

Client testimonials


Our flight was delayed and your personal went above and beyond to reassure that we had no worries. I was even given the driver’s number to keep in touch. Greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend you to others. Thank you.


Lisa S
2016-03-28

My second time with Majestic. The drivers are always professional. The reservation system is easy to navigate. I’m always contacted via text with the driver’s contact information and the pick ups go without a hitch.


William C
2016-03-27

One of the best car services! I booked cars through Majestic for my colleagues at work and they were always completely happy with the service. I personally used them too but have recently moved to Florida, but will use them if needed when I visit and have always recommended them to family and friends. Great job!!


Young P
2015-08-20

I must say that you have the best service around. Your drivers are prompt, courteous, helpful and make the ride to your destination just wonderful. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends if they are looking for a limo service.


J Giacomini
2015-07-25

We live in CA and travel to CT quite often. My sister in Darien recommended majestic and we have been so happy with the service. The drivers are so professional. Friendly but they know that travel is stressful and leave you alone…. Today I was so happy that they recommended we give extra time to go to JFK since the traffic was bad…. Thank you for doing a great job and we will continue to use your service and to refer you.


M Aprill
2015-07-19

Everything was fantastic!! We were so relaxed and felt so safe in the hands of the driver . He was a very courteous man and drove very safely . We are very pleased with your service!!As you know, we are booked for pick up from our return trip from Spain to be picked up on the 22nd at JFK and we’re sure that will go smoothly as well!We have never used a car service before and its such a difference to ease the mind and stress of going to the airport ! Thank you!


The Hernandez’s
2015-07-05

This trip and the earlier trip of 6/19. Both were top-notch in every way. Both drivers were 5*, very polite, attentive, prompt and helpful. lt’s always a pleasure riding with Majestic.


E Stern
2015-07-03

I have been using this limousine service for 10 years. They are extremely reliable; always, at my house 15 minutes before pick up time, so there is never any wondering if they will show up. At the airport, I have my choice of indoor pick up or curb side. Both are efficient and once again reliable. If it is curbside, my driver will always text me the minute I get off my plane. We are always in contact. Lastly, Majestic hasn’t changed their fees for the last 10 years. The amount they quote always includes tax and tip. Lately, they have gone high tech with an email receipt with my credit card information, so there is no fumbling around for your charge card at the airport. Always satisfied!!


R Roth
2015-02-20

If professionalism, punctuality, efficient billing and value oriented are important to your travel experience then your only option is Majestic Limousine. I have had the pleasure of using their services for over 8 years and they are flawless. Travel disruptions due to weather or changes in schedule, late minute changes in airports, negotiating traffic reducing your travel home are just a small part of their high level of service. When you compare the best companies to arrange your travel with …you will have at the top of your list Hilton Hotels, Hertz Rentals and can add Majestic Limo. There is no finer transportation service in the NY Metro area that fits every need for both the business and recreational traveler. I just wish they were in every port of my travels.


K Miller
2014-07-03

I have been a customer of Majestic Limo since 2002 and have only the highest praise for the company. The service is extraordinary. The drivers arrive early and are polite, and the cars are clean. They always check on your arrival time if they are meeting you at the airport and adjust the pick-up arrangements to factor in delays. The billing is also always correct. This is the only limo service I will use. It’s hard to find this level of reliability and service in any business.


Van B
2014-06-21

Majestic was just perfect! I rarely use a car service, but this company will be my first choice! We hired a Suburban for our trip to and from JFK in December. Driver was 15 minutes early to pick us up. On the way back our flight was delayed and once we landed. We had to sit on the runway for 3 hours because of the snow storm. Driver was so patient, he waited for us. He drove us in a heavy snow storm, took him double the time and he made us feel so comfortable and treated us like family. I will always remember this pleasant experience. I highly recommend Majestic to everyone who is looking for a reliable and friendly service.


V Pariyar
2014-05-14

I have been using Majestic for the past 4 years and i have no complaints so far. They have provided me with excellent service each time. Their cars are clean and drivers are very familiar with alternate routes to get you to your destination. I love their billing system. I can log in to the system and print all my previous invoices when needed. I would recommend Majestic to business travelers.


M Montanaro
2014-01-17

Great, efficient, timely service! WE just used Majestic for both early and late pick-ups to LGA. The drivers were prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. Price was fair and included tolls, tax and tip. Would definitely use Majestic again and recommend them highly!


Abbiate
2013-03-29

Easily the best airport service I’ve ever used. The price was reasonable, the driver was very courteous and friendly, and he knew exactly how to take the best route. The car was very clean and comfortable, and the drive was smooth, safe, and efficient. Great, timely communication when I arrived at the airport as well.


M Freedman
2012-07-13

Needed a way for my son and his date to get to the Warwick junior prom in Westchester. Called Majestic with a sort of last minute request and they were helpful and reasonably priced. Service was prompt, friendly and courteous. Would definitely use this company again. Highly recommend. Thanks, Majestic!


Prommom12
2012-05-19

Testimonial standards and guidelines

Clients Only

We only accept reviews for our existing clients and only if service was provided to the reviewer.

Authentic Reviews

We only publish authentic customer reviews. We promise that we do everything we can to protect our reviews from fraudulent content.

Appropriate Content

We do not publish reviews containing profanity, personal insults or threats, e-mail addresses or phone numbers, text in CAPS, hearsay, or irrelevant content.